This collection currently has about 6800 business titles, including the Harvard Business School review series, certification materials from the Project Management Institute, business reference titles from IGI, the entire Cooperative Strategy series through Oxford University, and thousands of other significant titles in business research.
Formerly known as NetLibrary, this database is a collection of full text reference, scholarly, and popular books in online format. Establish an account within the database to save information for future use.
ABI/INFORM Complete comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The Wall Street Journal and Hoovers are also indexed. It features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals. There are publications & reports of international business which includes country-and industry-focused reports, news wire reports, trends, country background, and statistical data articles. (Proquest - Direct) Remote Access with University Network Account
Business Source Complete is an excellent database for finding research articles on many business topics. It includes peer-reviewed journals, trade journals, and more. Business Source Complete covers many topics including: accounting, finance, industries, international business, and management as well as company profiles. Another useful database for finding business articles and information is is ABI Inform.
Covers the NYSE, AMEX, & NASDAQ exchange for public companies and EDGAR (SEC) filings. Contains history of companies, industry information, ratios, statistical data, mergers & subsidiaries. (Mergent - Direct) Remote Access with University Network Account
Contains the full text of scientific journals from Academic Press in the fields of applied sciences, business & economics, dentistry, mathematics & computers, psychology, social sciences, and veterinary medicine.