Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals, and indexing with abstracts for more than 9,300 journals. It has 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The PDF content goes back to 1865. (EBSCO - TexShare) Remote Access with University Network Account
MasterFILE Premier contains full text articles of periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, and multicultural issues. This database also contains full text chapters of reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags. It indexes general interest subjects in business, culture, history, literature, and music from books and journals. (EBSCO - TexShare)
Contains the full text of scientific journals from Academic Press in the fields of applied sciences, business & economics, dentistry, mathematics & computers, psychology, social sciences, and veterinary medicine. (Elsevier-Direct) Remote Access with University Network Account.
Science and Technology Collection
Covers subjects relevant to the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. (EBSCO-TexShare) Remote Campus Access with University Network Account.
SciTech Collection Premium
The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database also includes specialized, editorial-controlled abstract resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline. (Proquest - TexShare)