Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
      COWAN - BLAKLEY MEMORIAL LIBRARYUNIVERSITY OF DALLAS      

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Get the detailed information you need to tackle vehicle maintenance and repairs. Some of Chilton Library's more popular features include:
*Maintenance and specification tables that provide the unique data you need for each specific vehicle.
*Step-by-step service and repair procedures, and labor estimating tool to help you confidently determine your next move.
*Vacuum diagrams to simplify troubleshooting.
*Wiring diagrams to help explain system operation.
*Close-up photographs and illustrations for visual support.
*ASE test prep quizzes for the most popular certification exams
*A print button which allows you to easily print out what is needed.
Trial
Communication Source is a full-text research database for communication studies. It offers hundreds of top communication journals, magazines and other sources covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, speech pathology, rhetoric and discourse.
New
From the Philosophy Documentation Center, this collection contains over 100 full-text journals covering philosophy, ethics, social theory, and more.
Video Tutorial
Trial
ProQuest One Business includes company research, SWOT analyses, market plans, and case studies. It combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...