Skip to main content
      COWAN - BLAKLEY MEMORIAL LIBRARYUNIVERSITY OF DALLAS      

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Get the detailed information you need to tackle vehicle maintenance and repairs. Some of Chilton Library's more popular features include:
*Maintenance and specification tables that provide the unique data you need for each specific vehicle.
*Step-by-step service and repair procedures, and labor estimating tool to help you confidently determine your next move.
*Vacuum diagrams to simplify troubleshooting.
*Wiring diagrams to help explain system operation.
*Close-up photographs and illustrations for visual support.
*ASE test prep quizzes for the most popular certification exams
*A print button which allows you to easily print out what is needed.
New
The Coronavirus Research Database provides coverage of COVID-19 and other coronavirus outbreaks, including MERS and SARS, to provide context around the current global pandemic. Coverage includes journals, preprints, dissertations, and conference proceedings. ProQuest will continue to update materials as new research emerges.
New
Foundation Directory Online is a comprehensive database of more than 140,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grant making public charities. It also includes information on sponsoring companies, recently awarded grants, and a database of recently filed IRS forms 990 and 990-PF.
New
The Military Database covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. An important benefit of the Military Database is its content diversity. Included are scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
New
From the Philosophy Documentation Center, this collection contains over 100 full-text journals covering philosophy, ethics, social theory, and more.
Video Tutorial
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...