Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
      COWAN - BLAKLEY MEMORIAL LIBRARYUNIVERSITY OF DALLAS      

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Behavioral and Mental Health Online This link opens in a new window
New
Behavioral and Mental Health Online provides a comprehensive collection of video and text covering the area of mental health. This database provides beneficial resources such as clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, documentaries, psychotherapy transcripts, and reference works for anyone studying counseling, social work, nursing, psychology, or behavioral health.
New
From the Philosophy Documentation Center, this collection contains over 100 full-text journals covering philosophy, ethics, social theory, and more.
Video Tutorial
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
New
ProQuest One Business includes company research, SWOT analyses, market plans, and case studies. It combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...