Personal online reference and bibliography center that collects, stores, and organizes citations.
- RefWorks LibGuide
A LibGuide explaining more about how to use the RefWorks Citation system.
- SciVerse/Science Direct
Contains the full text of scientific journals from Academic Press in the fields of applied sciences, business & economics, dentistry, mathematics & computers, psychology, social sciences, and veterinary medicine. (Elsevier-Direct) Remote Access with University Network Account.
- Academic Source Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals, and indexing with abstracts for more than 9,300 journals. It has 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The PDF content goes back to 1865. (EBSCO - TexShare) Remote Access with University Network Account
- Science & Technology Collection
Covers subjects relevant to the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. (EBSCO-TexShare) Remote Campus Access with University Network Account.
- Legal Collection
Contains information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. (EBSCO - TexShare) Remote Access with University Network Account
- EBSCO ebooks Collection - Searching
This tutorial shows how to search and read ebooks from the EBSCOhost ebook Collection. Items in this collection must be read in EBSCO's online viewer.