Journals
You can find full-text journals on E-Commerce by using the Full-Text Journal search. It includes Online journals, print journals and journals that are aggregated in databases with currently subscribed and past issues. UD Discovery is a meta-search of most items (not everything) that Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library has, including books, articles, etc.
Clicking a link for an e-journal will open up the database provider (such as EBSCO, ProQuest, etc.) and you will be able to search (keyword, author, subject, etc.) within the journal.
Print Journals are located in the Periodical wing of the Library. Current subscribed journals line the walkway (more in Periodicals) and are arranged in alpha-order. Past issues will be shelved in Library of Congress order, so be sure to write the call number down before you shelf browse.
Online Journal links will open to a website. Most will have the current issue predominately displayed and a search option for past issues. UD has access to online content for currently subscribed issues only.
Full-Text Journals
The Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library has access to approximately 64,000 different journals through our databases, print subscriptions, and direct online subscriptions. To search for a periodical title, use the online catalog, Full-text Finder, or UD Discovery.
- Full-Text Journal FinderIf you know a journal's title, search Full Text Journal Finder see if UD has full-text access. You can also browse journals by subject
- UD DiscoverySearches many UD Library resources at the same time.
HF 5548 .32 .I58