A guide for students completing their senior projects and honors theses in Spanish.
- MLA International Bibliography
The Modern Language Association of America indexes critical literary & language scholarship internationally from case studies, dissertations, essays, journals, proceedings, & working papers. (Ebsco - Direct)
- Interlibrary Loan
A link to our Interlibrary Loan service.
- Full Text Journals
A link to searchable full text journals provided by Blakley Library
- Academic Source Complete
Academic Source Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals, and indexing with abstracts for more than 9,300 journals. It has 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The PDF content goes back to 1865. (EBSCO - TexShare)
Provides access to archived scholarly journals, JSTOR is commonly referred to as "Journal STORage." It contains disciplines that are divided into several modules. UD subscribes to only three of many modules: Arts and Humanities I, Arts and Humanities II, and Language and Literature. Journals may be browsed or searched, and the full text is for most titles begin with volume 1. Although some issues begin in the 1800s, all have an embargo, which may be as far back as 8 years. That is, none are published in the current years; and it is a “moving wall” so the last date changes each year. Some of the titles are continued to the present in Project Muse. (ITHAKA – Direct)
- Project Muse
Online collection of hundreds of full text journals from scholarly publishers. All participating journals are peer-reviewed, scholarly titles. It continues some of the journals that are found in JSTOR. (Muse - Direct)
- Literary Reference Center
Literary Reference Center™ is a select full-text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, and literary journals. It contains thousands of plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, articles and essays of literary criticisms, author biographies and in-depth bios, book reviews, classic and contemporary poems, classic and contemporary short stories, author interviews, classic texts,
and 460 literary journals. (EBSCO – TexShare)
- Artemis Literary Resources
Artemis Literary Sources integrates full-text literary content with metadata and subject indexing and provides workflow tools to analyze information. You can research authors and their works, literary movements and genres. Search across your library's Literature databases to find full text of literary works, journal articles, literature criticism, reviews, biographical information and overviews.